Staff

SIXTH GRADE : Mrs. Pam Hancock

mrs.hancock@catholicjonesboroschool.com

FIFTH GRADE : Mrs. Autumn Baker

mrs.baker@catholicjonesboroschool.com

FOURTH GRADE : Sr. Glorea Knaggs, OSB

sisterglorea@catholicjonesboroschool.com

THIRD GRADE : Mrs. Randi Fleming

grade3@catholicjonesboroschool.com

SECOND GRADE : Mrs. Julie Middleton

grade2@catholicjonesboroschool.com

FIRST GRADE : Ms. Sara Jane Loveday

ms.sarajane@catholicjonesboroschool.com

KINDERGARTEN : Mrs. Christen Thompson

mrs.thompson@catholicjonesboroschool.com

KINDERGARTEN MATERNITY SUB:  Mrs. Missy Kitchens

mrs.kitchens@catholicjonesboroschool.com

KINDERGARTEN AIDE: Sr. Catherine Luttmer

sistercatherine@catholicjonesboroschool.com

PRE SCHOOL AIDE : Ms. Maria Garcia

ms.garcia@catholicjonesboroschool.com

PRE SCHOOL 4 YEAR OLDS : Mrs. Veronica Anchondo

mrs.anchondo@catholicjonesboroschool.com

PRE SCHOOL 3 YEAR OLDS : Mrs. Mayra Gunawan

mrs.gunawan@catholicjonesboroschool.com

  • null

SECRETARY : Mrs. Jennifer Long

school@catholicjonesboroschool.com

  • null

MUSIC : Carol Windle

cwindle1109@yahoo.com

  • null

CAFETERIA : Mrs. Michelle Bryant

  • null

MAINTENANCE : Jorge Vasquez

  • null

Gaby Skelton, Computer Library,  Spanish

mrs.skelton@catholicjonesboroschool.com