Staff

View Profile
PRINCIPAL : Mrs. Mary Kay Jones
principal@catholicjonesboroschool.com
SIXTH GRADE : Mrs. Pam Hancock
mrs.hancock@catholicjonesboroschool.com
FIFTH GRADE : Mrs. Autumn Baker
mrs.baker@catholicjonesboroschool.com
View Profile
FOURTH GRADE : Mrs. Bonnie Kline
mrs.kline@catholicjonesboroschool.com
View Profile
THIRD GRADE : Mrs. Randi Fleming
grade3@catholicjonesboroschool.com
View Profile
SECOND GRADE : Mrs. Julie Middleton
grade2@catholicjonesboroschool.com
View Profile
FIRST GRADE : Ms. Sara Jane Loveday
ms.sarajane@catholicjonesboroschool.com
View Profile
KINDERGARTEN : Mrs. Christen Thompson
mrs.thompson@catholicjonesboroschool.com
KINDERGARTEN AIDE: Sr. Catherine Luttmer
sistercatherine@catholicjonesboroschool.com
View Profile
PRE SCHOOL AIDE : Ms. Maria Garcia
ms.garcia@catholicjonesboroschool.com
View Profile
PRE SCHOOL 4 YEAR OLDS : Mrs. Veronica Anchondo
mrs.anchondo@catholicjonesboroschool.com
PRE SCHOOL 3 YEAR OLDS : Mrs. Mayra Gunawan
mrs.gunawan@catholicjonesboroschool.com
SECRETARY : Mrs. Sommer Poe
school@catholicjonesboroschool.com
MUSIC : Carol Windle
cwindle1109@yahoo.com
CAFETERIA : Mrs. Catherine Weems
cafe@catholicjonesboroschool.com
MAINTENANCE : Jorge Vasquez
ART: Mrs. Arden Tolleson
art@catholicjonesboroschool.com
Gaby Skelton, Computer Library, Spanish
mrs.skelton@catholicjonesboroschool.com